<![CDATA[Bhanu Teja Pachipulusu]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.devhttps://cdn.hashnode.com/res/hashnode/image/upload/v1601991997123/FWMBCoTmq.pngBhanu Teja Pachipulusuhttps://blog.bhanuteja.devRSS for NodeThu, 29 Oct 2020 06:17:19 GMT60<![CDATA[React Hooks: Managing State With useState Hook]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-hooks-managing-state-with-usestate-hookhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-hooks-managing-state-with-usestate-hookMon, 26 Oct 2020 06:57:39 GMT<![CDATA[React Fundamentals: Styling And Handling Forms]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentals-styling-and-handling-formshttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentals-styling-and-handling-formsThu, 22 Oct 2020 07:09:55 GMT<![CDATA[React Fundamentals: Creating Custom Components]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentals-creating-custom-componentshttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentals-creating-custom-componentsMon, 19 Oct 2020 06:42:40 GMT<![CDATA[Revamped GitHub Jobs Website Using Design From Frontend Mentor]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/i-revamped-github-jobs-website-using-design-from-frontend-mentorhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/i-revamped-github-jobs-website-using-design-from-frontend-mentorSat, 17 Oct 2020 06:22:52 GMT<![CDATA[React Fundamentals: Understanding JSX]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentals-understanding-jsxhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentals-understanding-jsxThu, 15 Oct 2020 07:12:02 GMT<![CDATA[React Fundamentals: Intro to React Raw APIs]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/epic-react-react-fundamentals-part-1https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/epic-react-react-fundamentals-part-1Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:55:17 GMT<![CDATA[How I Gave A Modern Look For HackerNews Feed]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/how-i-gave-a-modern-look-for-hackernews-feedhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/how-i-gave-a-modern-look-for-hackernews-feedSat, 10 Oct 2020 08:00:07 GMT<![CDATA[Javascript You Need To Know For React]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/epic-react-javascript-you-need-to-know-for-reacthttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/epic-react-javascript-you-need-to-know-for-reactThu, 08 Oct 2020 06:55:58 GMT<![CDATA[My Review of Kent C. Dodds's EpicReact.Dev: Introduction]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/epic-react-introductionhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/epic-react-introductionMon, 05 Oct 2020 06:55:57 GMT<![CDATA[React Fundamentals]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentalshttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/react-fundamentalsWed, 02 Sep 2020 09:37:04 GMT<![CDATA[Create Your Own Super Simple URL Shortener]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/create-your-own-super-simple-url-shortenerhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/create-your-own-super-simple-url-shortenerSat, 29 Aug 2020 06:17:03 GMT<![CDATA[Why you should start using HSL color format]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/why-you-should-start-using-hsl-color-formathttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/why-you-should-start-using-hsl-color-formatFri, 28 Aug 2020 08:08:30 GMT<![CDATA[TIL: Hyphenate when you justify text]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/til-hyphenate-when-you-justify-texthttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/til-hyphenate-when-you-justify-textWed, 26 Aug 2020 17:13:39 GMT<![CDATA[Embed Youtube Videos into Your Markdown Editor]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/embed-youtube-videos-into-your-markdown-editorhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/embed-youtube-videos-into-your-markdown-editorSun, 23 Aug 2020 02:06:04 GMT<![CDATA[Babel Plugin To Remove Console Logs In Production]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/babel-plugin-to-remove-console-logs-in-productionhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/babel-plugin-to-remove-console-logs-in-productionWed, 19 Aug 2020 20:04:24 GMT<![CDATA[noopener, noreferrer, and nofollow - When to use them? How can these prevent Phishing Attacks?]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/noopener-noreferrer-and-nofollow-when-to-use-them-how-can-these-prevent-phishing-attackshttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/noopener-noreferrer-and-nofollow-when-to-use-them-how-can-these-prevent-phishing-attacksTue, 18 Aug 2020 13:03:22 GMT<![CDATA[Create New CodePens and CodeSandboxes Instantly With ZERO clicks]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/create-new-codepens-and-codesandboxes-instantly-with-zero-clickshttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/create-new-codepens-and-codesandboxes-instantly-with-zero-clicksSun, 16 Aug 2020 15:50:06 GMT<![CDATA[How to Import SVGs into your Next.js Project?]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/how-to-import-svgs-into-your-nextjs-projecthttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/how-to-import-svgs-into-your-nextjs-projectSun, 16 Aug 2020 12:05:50 GMT<![CDATA[Create Custom Markdown Parser]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/create-custom-markdown-parserhttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/create-custom-markdown-parserSat, 15 Aug 2020 06:01:14 GMT<![CDATA[Optimize Your Website For Social Media Platforms]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/optimize-your-website-for-social-media-platformshttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/optimize-your-website-for-social-media-platformsWed, 12 Aug 2020 17:42:05 GMT<![CDATA[Add Typescript to your Next.js project]]>https://blog.bhanuteja.dev/add-typescript-to-your-nextjs-projecthttps://blog.bhanuteja.dev/add-typescript-to-your-nextjs-projectTue, 11 Aug 2020 04:37:38 GMT